My 20% Project

My 20% Project

If you are reading this, one question you may have is, “What is a 20% project?” I am here to answer that. A 20% project is where you spend 20% of you time doing something kind for others. My 20% project is “Magic Matters 2.0”.  It is going to be a class that teaches 3rd and 4th graders fun and simple magic tricks. I will be doing this with my friend Alex

I feel like this project will be fun, but I am worried because there are many things that could go wrong with this. We have until next year, but we have to do so many things before then. I think I will be proud when I finally finish this project.

By the end of this month, we are planning to have our magic tricks ready and practiced. By February, we will hopefully get permission from a school so we can do this. In March, we will have our first class. Also if our mentor at Marvin’s Magic doesn’t respond by November 15, we are going to have to contact someone else.

See my Visual Aide for more information.


One thought on “My 20% Project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar