My Daily Lunch

My Daily Lunch

Everyday, I eat lunch. I don’t know anybody that doesn’t eat lunch in my school. I can’t say this is the most exciting topic to write about, but I kept it simple so I wouldn’t “bite off more than I could chew”.  I try to stay healthy and eat a bag of chips. I always have one bag of chips at lunch, but I also have yogurts. Yum! I got strawberry, I’m not very picky when it comes to food, but I don’t like anything sour, dry, or crumbly. Sometimes I bring cookies, I usually have chocolate chip.

I like seeing what others around me have everyday. They always have different food, and it usually not anything I want. Observing food is a way for me to decide where to sit, if someone has pickles, fish, or anything that smells bad, I go to a different table. Ice-cream is a cool choice but it always melts so if you want my advice, DON’T BRING ICE-CREAM! (on a cone, a plastic container works)

Teller mit Hähnchen-Snacksexpectation!

Grüner Apfel vor weißem Hintergrund reality…

 

Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Creative Commons LicenseMarco Verch via Compfight


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar